IIMS 2010

3 08 2010

IIMS (Indonesia International Motor Show) 2010 was held from 23th of July ’til 1st of August at Kemayoran.
Actually I finally made it through to go there at 25th if i’m not mistaken, but I really didn’t have a mood to post it here until now.
Hey, I can tell that this was the most happening car show in the town, probably in the country. Started with a mini show of antique cars from year 70’s-80’s, I can’t hold my camera any longer to break free.

play a bit with photoshop, those cars looks pretty antique, eh? pity me, I forgot to take a notes about the detail of those cars. they are ‘conserved’ by an organization called ………… (DAMN! i totally forget)

entering the main hall, i was impressed with the crowd and sparks from those fancy cars. but the first thing which attracted me the most is something, tickling me, which stands right beside me :

if you took a look on the photo above, what do you assume it as?
I hope you would see it as an insane driver who drive a jeep inside the hall, and trying to hit the people. If so, then, my trick was successful and you people are fooled by me!! (please, just pretend to be….)

other shots:


mazda (designedby ryuga) ; louise vuitton award winner, paris.
anyone who design it is just GENIUS!


me with one of transformers’ autobots, Skids!


Actions

Information

One response

8 10 2011
Flodemort

nie yang ngedit foto sapa yak? malah jadi kayak croppingan….

Leave a comment